welcome to the fest

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Noob here....Need some help/advice about pics/avatars.
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
No Truth Only Lies

Location: That's for me to know, and you to find out should I tell you.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 05, 2009 2:15 am    Post subject: Noob here....Need some help/advice about pics/avatars. Reply with quote

How the heck do I find a pic that the forum will accept? I've downloaded some but when I update my profile, it says it can't find the page and every jpg, png, and gif I've copied hasn't been accepted, even when it has it in it's name. Any words for an idiot?
Darqcyde

PostPosted: Thu Nov 05, 2009 2:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Learning to read, English preferably, would probably be a good start. Also the search function: it IS your friend.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
nathan

PostPosted: Thu Nov 05, 2009 3:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It only works if the file path is a palindrome longer than twenty characters.

Just a quirky sinfest thing. Don't feel bad for not knowing.
Lasairfiona

Location: I have to be somewhere? ::runs around frantically::

PostPosted: Thu Nov 05, 2009 5:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Michael is much too nice to you. You should go give him a hug.

Fo' realz.

thewaitersitsondown

PostPosted: Thu Nov 05, 2009 7:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Darqcyde wrote:
Learning to read, English preferably, would probably be a good start. Also the search function: it IS your friend.

"Hello could I ask for help with--"

"GAR RAR RAR GO AWAY NOOB I WILL EAT YOU TIRED INTERNET JOKES AND ANIME REFERENCES"