April 14, 2019: Level Up 13

Talk about the comic
Post Reply
DrCurry
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:29 pm
Location: New York

April 14, 2019: Level Up 13

Post by DrCurry » Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:55 pm

Image

Johnbie apocalypse?

CopperRose
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:54 am
Location: USA

Post by CopperRose » Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:05 am

"Enter the Survival Horror."
She works hard for the money.

respira
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 5:15 pm
Location: manussa loka

Post by respira » Tue Apr 16, 2019 9:51 pm

can someone tell me how Tange got into the Mansion? last I saw her before this arc, she and Lily rescued the stork and 2019 and woke up to see 2019 run off... I went through the strips but can't find her going to the mansion

User avatar
Tatsuya Ishida
Site Admin
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 4:12 pm
Location: United States

Post by Tatsuya Ishida » Tue Apr 16, 2019 11:58 pm

Image

Image

Tange is playing the Demon Apocalypse video game.

Whether she's actually in the mansion or just a virtual game environment is left ambiguous.

User avatar
Archivolt
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2019 2:12 pm

Post by Archivolt » Wed Apr 17, 2019 5:17 am

When Hell is full, the dudebros shall walk the earth...

respira
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 5:15 pm
Location: manussa loka

Post by respira » Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:22 am

i feel like i've been hit over the head with a giant mallet by none other than the hand of god itself :oops:

Thank you Tatsuya... love your work

User avatar
Tatsuya Ishida
Site Admin
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 4:12 pm
Location: United States

Post by Tatsuya Ishida » Thu Apr 18, 2019 11:23 am

You're welcome. Glad you enjoy the comic!

8)

Post Reply